Earth Day Meditation narrated by JULIAN LENNON
05/03/2014 TWFF
In News
MasterShift-Meditation-Julian-Lennon

Earth Day Meditation narrated by JULIAN LENNON

On April 22, 2014 the entire world will be joining together for an Earth Day Meditation narrated by songwriter/musician/photographer/philant­hropist JULIAN LENNON. The links to the FREE global meditation will be available on www.themastershift.com the day of the meditation. The meditation is synchronized and will be broadcast twice on 4.22.14 – one for each hemisphere.
Website: www.themastershift.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/themastershift
@themastershift

On 4.22.14 we are asking the entire world to be a part of a global meditation where everyone can focus on positive thoughts for Mother Earth and Humanity. Whatever your conscious mind assumes and believes to be true, your subconscious mind will accept and bring to pass. Together we can create a new world by the thoughts we think. Let’s join together on Earth Day to focus our thoughts positively to bring about a MASTER SHIFT.

The Master Shift is writing “cause meditations” to bring about world peace and harmony. Our meditations will be a positive/peaceful experience for all participants.
*As always, you do not have to use our meditations to participate in the shift. Feel free to use your time doing what you feel is right in your heart.

The Master Shift provides meditations and other services to humanity, including international on the ground gatherings, financial assistance to charitable organizations around the world, educational conferences that facilitate spiritual growth, worldwide healing, and commitment to sustainability and green initiatives. – See more at: http://www.themastershift.com/meditations/
—————————————-­­—————————————­-­—-
2 Meditations. 1 for each hemisphere. Meditation Times:

Western Hemisphere:
New York 9:30 pm EDT
Buenos Aires 10:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EDT
Mexico City 8:30 pm CDT
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PDT
Anchorage 5:30 pm AKDT

Eastern Hemisphere:
Tokyo 9:30 pm JST
Sydney 10:30 am AEST
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 2:30 pm CEST
Athens 3:30 pm EEST
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 3:30 pm IDT
Rome 2:30 pm CEST

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

We use cookies to give you online facilities that empower you to Conserve Life. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy and cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here. This may affect some website functionality. To login all cookies must be enabled.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.
  • __cfduid

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services